Ortsvereinsvorstand

Vorsitzender
Jürgen Wagner

Friedrich-Stolberg-Allee 11a
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: juergen.wagner@spd-rehburg-loccum.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Marja-Liisa Völlers

Preussische Str. 10
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: marja.voellers@spd-rehburg-loccum.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Heiko Ziesenis

Zum Meerbruch 23
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: heiko.ziesenis@spd-rehburg-loccum.de

Kassierer
Mirco Wagner

Hannoversche Str. 49
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: mirco.wagner@spd-rehburg-loccum.de

Schriftführerin
Kerstin Rochow

Hackeweg 6
31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Beisitzer
Kay Anders

Erikastraße 3
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: kay.anders@spd-rehburg-loccum.de

Beisitzer
Clemens Fallnacker

Elbinger Str. 1
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: clemens.fallnacker@spd-rehburg-loccum.de

Beisitzer
Frank Könemann

Hackeweg 4
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: frank.koenemann@spd-rehburg-loccum.de

Beisitzerin
Merle Prick

Teichweg 2
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: merle.prick@spd-rehburg-loccum.de

Beisitzer
Sascha Rode

Steinweg 19
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
E-Mail: sascha.rode@spd-rehburg-loccum.de